Sektioner & Lokalföreningar

Sektion

Kontakt

Bariatrisk kirurgi bariatriskkirurgi@drf.nu
Diabetes diabetes@drf.nu
Enteral & Parenteral nutrition enpn@drf.nu
Gastroenterologi gastroenterologi@drf.nu
Gerontologi & Geriatrik (SiGN) sign@drf.nu
KOL kol@drf.nu
Kommundietister
Medfödda ämnesomsättningssjukdomar (DIMMS) dimms@drf.nu
Njurmedicin njurmedicin@drf.nu
Onkologi (DiO) dio@drf.nu / www.dio-nutrition.se
Pediatrik pediatrik@drf.nu
Psykiatri psykiatri@drf.nu
Studentsektionen studentsektionen@drf.nu

Lokalförening

Kontakt

 Halland milene.svana@regionhalland.se
Stockholm drfstockholm@gmail.com
Uppland susanne.freden@akademiska.se
Västerbotten